Title

Subtitle

Customer Testimonials

 

    • Other Customer reviews we were blessed to receive!


      • Dan M.
      • San Francisco, CA
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      7/3/2018

      Great 90 minutes of bliss. Savannah and Debbie were a pleasure to work with.


      • Kathy B.
      • Louisville, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      6/26/2018

      Went for my first massage with Pristine Aesthetics and Massage today.  Ron was very welcoming and this was one of the best massages I have had.  I am in a high stress job and find very little time to pamper myself.  Today was the exception.  Ron helped me to relax with aromatherapy and  the massage was just what I needed.  I know that I will return and ask for Ron.  Thanks for helping me to understand the importance of taking time for self!


      • Shannon H.
      • Denver, CO
      • 25 friends
      • 2 reviews
      5/30/2018

      Debbie was very informative and really helped me to understand my skin. I will definitely be going back!


      • Andrew M.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      1/11/2018

      What a great massage I got from Savannah yesterday afternoon, she really knows what she is doing, you must go see her.
      Andy M in Arvada


      • Brian B.
      • Boulder, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 12 reviews
      • 1 photo
      12/23/2017

      I just finished up with a 90 minute deep tissue massage. Michelle did a great job. I can't remember the last time I felt this good. This was only my second massage my entire life. Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I will be back.


      • 5280 R.
      • Denver, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 8 reviews
      2/9/2017

      Debbie is wonderful, very professional and knows her clients needs.  I would recommend any guy looking to rejuvenate their skin to go see her.  A big difference on 2 treatments.  I recommend buying a 6-9 visit/treatment package guys !!!!!!!!!!!!


      • Ann R.
      • Golden, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 9 reviews
      12/6/2016

      Debbie knows her business. She explains the process and reasons behind what she does for your skin. I enjoyed my diamond micro dermabrasion from her. She makes you feel comfortable and valued. I would recommend giving her a try.


      • Tom P.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 2 reviews
      9/19/2016

      I've been receiving microdermabrasion and peels from Debbie for the last two years. That in itself should tell you something about the service she provides. It's been a work in progress for me. I took the drug Accutane in my younger years and as a result have some very dry areas but I also still get clogged pores. My skin does not look as old as it did when I first visited Debbie. Debbie's products are the best that I have ever used. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable being there. I highly recommend Debbie and her services.


      • Veronika K.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      3/9/2016

      Debbie is great! I've been to enough facials and dermatologists to have experience and something to compare her to. I loved the consultation before treatment and was really impressed by her knowledge, education, experience and professionalism. I have several relatives and friends that go to her on the regular basis and are very pleased. She is a great professional in our Arvada area! When you see your skin or the skin of people she treats, you will be amazed.




- Reviews on Yelp

Submit a Testimonial

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.