Title

Subtitle

Customer Testimonials

 

    • Other Customer reviews we were blessed to receive from Yelp customers but they will not show you!


      • S B.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      2/7/2019

      I've been seeing Debbie at Pristine for over a year and the difference in my skin is amazing!  As someone who had to have the "savage tan" when I was young, I'm now dealing with the aftermath of pre-cancerous skin cells on my face. These have been greatly reduced since I started receiving treatments and my dermatologist is very pleased with the results!  I couldn't be happier!


      • Shirley M.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 3 reviews
      10/11/2018

      Debbie truly cares about each & every one of her clients. She does fantastic facials & she earns your trust.


      • Dan M.
      • San Francisco, CA
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      7/3/2018

      Great 90 minutes of bliss. Savannah and Debbie were a pleasure to work with.


      • Kathy B.
      • Louisville, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      6/26/2018

      Went for my first massage with Pristine Aesthetics and Massage today.  Ron was very welcoming and this was one of the best massages I have had.  I am in a high stress job and find very little time to pamper myself.  Today was the exception.  Ron helped me to relax with aromatherapy and  the massage was just what I needed.  I know that I will return and ask for Ron.  Thanks for helping me to understand the importance of taking time for self!


      • Shannon H.
      • Denver, CO
      • 25 friends
      • 2 reviews
      5/30/2018

      Debbie was very informative and really helped me to understand my skin. I will definitely be going back!


      • Scott K.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 2 reviews
      4/2/2018

      Great business and massage therapy.  I can't comment on Debbie's aesthetician work, as my treatment experience has been limited to massage therapy.  But I can say that as an owner, Debbie is extremely attentive to her business and is just an all-around very nice person.  I've been getting regular massages from one of the massage therapists there and they are outstanding.  The therapist is extremely knowledgeable about physiology and sports massage and does a great job helping with particular problems related to one's activities and physical issues that have cropped up.


      • Brooke C.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 4 reviews
      3/18/2018

      Savannah gave a great massage. She stretched my legs and arms throughout the massage! I can't wait to go back!


      • Andrew M.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      1/11/2018

      What a great massage I got from Savannah yesterday afternoon, she really knows what she is doing, you must go see her.

      • Brian B.
      • Boulder, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 13 reviews
      • 1 photo
      12/23/2017

      I just finished up with a 90 minute deep tissue massage. Michelle did a great job. I can't remember the last time I felt this good. This was only my second massage my entire life. Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I will be back.


      • 5280 R.
      • Denver, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 8 reviews
      2/9/2017

      Debbie is wonderful, very professional and knows her clients needs.  I would recommend any guy looking to rejuvenate their skin to go see her.  A big difference on 2 treatments.  I recommend buying a 6-9 visit/treatment package guys !!!!!!!!!!!!


      • Andrew M.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      1/11/2018

      What a great massage I got from Savannah yesterday afternoon, she really knows what she is doing, you must go see her.
      Andy M in Arvada


      • Brian B.
      • Boulder, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 12 reviews
      • 1 photo
      12/23/2017

      I just finished up with a 90 minute deep tissue massage. Michelle did a great job. I can't remember the last time I felt this good. This was only my second massage my entire life. Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I will be back.


      • Ann R.
      • Golden, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 9 reviews
      12/6/2016

      Debbie knows her business. She explains the process and reasons behind what she does for your skin. I enjoyed my diamond micro dermabrasion from her. She makes you feel comfortable and valued. I would recommend giving her a try.


      • Tom P.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 2 reviews
      9/19/2016

      I've been receiving microdermabrasion and peels from Debbie for the last two years. That in itself should tell you something about the service she provides. It's been a work in progress for me. I took the drug Accutane in my younger years and as a result have some very dry areas but I also still get clogged pores. My skin does not look as old as it did when I first visited Debbie. Debbie's products are the best that I have ever used. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable being there. I highly recommend Debbie and her services.


      • Veronika K.
      • Arvada, CO
      • 0 friends
      • 1 review
      3/9/2016

      Debbie is great! I've been to enough facials and dermatologists to have experience and something to compare her to. I loved the consultation before treatment and was really impressed by her knowledge, education, experience and professionalism. I have several relatives and friends that go to her on the regular basis and are very pleased. She is a great professional in our Arvada area! When you see your skin or the skin of people she treats, you will be amazed.




- Reviews on Yelp

Submit a Testimonial

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.