Title

Subtitle

Customer Testimonials

 


        • Shirley M.
        • Arvada, CO
        • 0 friends
        • 3 reviews
        10/11/2018

        Debbie truly cares about each & every one of her clients. She does fantastic facials & she earns your trust.


        • Dan M.
        • San Francisco, CA
        • 0 friends
        • 1 review
        7/3/2018

        Great 90 minutes of bliss. Savannah and Debbie were a pleasure to work with.


        • Kathy B.
        • Louisville, CO
        • 0 friends
        • 1 review
        6/26/2018

        Went for my first massage with Pristine Aesthetics and Massage today.  Ron was very welcoming and this was one of the best massages I have had.  I am in a high stress job and find very little time to pamper myself.  Today was the exception.  Ron helped me to relax with aromatherapy and  the massage was just what I needed.  I know that I will return and ask for Ron.  Thanks for helping me to understand the importance of taking time for self!


        • Shannon H.
        • Denver, CO
        • 23 friends
        • 2 reviews
        5/30/2018

        Debbie was very informative and really helped me to understand my skin. I will definitely be going back!


        • Andrew M.
        • Arvada, CO
        • 0 friends
        • 1 review
        1/11/2018

        What a great massage I got from Savannah yesterday afternoon, she really knows what she is doing, you must go see her.
        Andy M in Arvada


        • 5280 R.
        • Denver, CO
        • 0 friends
        • 8 reviews
        2/9/2017

        Debbie is wonderful, very professional and knows her clients needs.  I would recommend any guy looking to rejuvenate their skin to go see her.  A big difference on 2 treatments.  I recommend buying a 6-9 visit/treatment package guys !!!!!!!!!!!!


        • Tom P.
        • Arvada, CO
        • 0 friends
        • 2 reviews
        9/19/2016

        I've been receiving microdermabrasion and peels from Debbie for the last two years. That in itself should tell you something about the service she provides. It's been a work in progress for me. I took the drug Accutane in my younger years and as a result have some very dry areas but I also still get clogged pores. My skin does not look as old as it did when I first visited Debbie. Debbie's products are the best that I have ever used. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable being there. I highly recommend Debbie and her services.


    • Rosalinda Z.  Arvada, CO  2/26/2016   

    Debbie is great!!! I have dark spots on both side of my face and in less than a year she has managed to lighten them you can hardly see them now.  I also love her skin lightener it has helped with the dark spots.  I have had other dark spot treatment but they did not work as well after a month they would come back.  Debbie has help me keep the spots at bay with monthly treatment.  I also love her personality she is always so bubbly. 


    • Katee P.  Denver, CO  2/25/2016   

    Debbie is wonderful! She is extremely knowledgeable regarding skin care and skin care products. During the initial consultant, she listens and understands what the client would like to achieve with their skin care regime. I have been going to her for almost 10 months, and after 3 session, my skin dramatically improved in texture, acne related issues, and overall age prevention. I would and have highly recommended her to my friends and family. 


    • Susan B.  Arvada, CO  12/21/2015

    I had the body wraps done by Debbie and OMG I loved them!! I was skeptical but when I saw the amount of nasty looking water that came off me and then how good it felt and looked was a complete shock to me. I would recommend Debbie for any services she provides because she was friendly, easy to work with, and most importantly I felt 100% comfortable. Thanks Debbie I will be back again and again.


Quyen H.  Arvada, CO  12/15/2015

Debbie is the best!  I got the a package of three microdermabrasion with her and I love the results.  I've done microderm so many times before but Debbie's treatment makes my skin so smooth and brightened!  It's probably because she uses the clinical microderm machine and not one of those spa equipment which does not really exfoliate and take off your dead skin.  My sun spot is lightened and acne scars are disappearing! Plus Debbie always applies a mask right after, and I enjoy every moment of it.
The microderm is great, yet what I love is Debbie's personality.  She makes me feel comfortable and welcome and are easy to talk to.  I will continue to go to her because honestly having  someone you can trust with your skin and makes you feel comfortable is finding a needle in a haystack.


  • Jennifer M.  Arvada, CO  2/26/16 Debbie is so amazing! Not only is she great at what she does but she takes the time to get to know you and makes you feel comfortable. My skin looks amazing and I love every single product she has recommended for me. I love the fact she is located right in my neighborhood(and my gym) which makes getting products really convenient. So happy I found her!!
  • - Reviews on Yelp

    Submit a Testimonial

    Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
    Oops. An error occurred.
    Click here to try again.